New internships typeshitttt

Miss me?

Together With

Read Time: 1 min 17 sec Subcount: 5091 (+29)

Salut gang,

Long time no speak, I know I know 🤧

Quick summary if you cba to read the whole thing:

Table of Contents

Forwarded? Subscribe here

General Updates

Bringing myself to whip up a newsletter this morning was actually giving me a lot of anxiety because I feel like I’ve been gone for so long.

I know I am always falling short of my countless promises of consistency.

But OG subscribers will know that any prolonged absence means I am grinding away to secure some opportunities for the gang.

We have just signed Wasserman as our latest employer partner.

A global leading Marketing Agency in the sports & entertainment industry.

To kickstart this new signing, we have just released 3-6 month internship opportunities in Finance, Marketing, Data, Brand Partnerships, and events.

Open to: Gap year students, university students, recent grads & career changers.

In the next couple of weeks, we will be dropping more jobs for experienced professionals and announcing some more employer signings😮‍💨

Tell a friend to tell a friend #nogatekeeping

Enjoy the rest of the newsletter (& the bank holiday) 🤙 

Who’s Hiring

Disclaimer: Make sure your application is patterned. Dead CV, Cover Letters & question answers will most likely get aired #sorrynotsorry

PS: Scroll to the full length of the page to find the role you are interested in.

Candid Memes

Feedback

What did you think of today's email?

Feedback goes a long way 🤝

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Till next time gang ✌🏾

PS: If you want me to know your name instead of calling you ‘gang’ - update this form, it’s not by force tho x

Reply

or to participate.